Linkin Park - 2008-02-26 - Nashville, TN

Type:Audio > Music
Size:208.44 MB
Uploaded:Mar 20th, 2008
Info Hash:7955e5efb801f16456cb0110f7abfa45b479d313
Linkin Park
Nashville, Tennessee
Sommet Center
26th February 2008

01. What I've Done
02. Faint
03. No More Sorrow
04. Somewhere I Belong
05. Lying From You
06. From The Inside
07. Points of Authority
08. Hands Held High
09. Wake
10. Given Up
11. Valentine's Day
12. Numb
13. Shadow Of The Day
14. Crawling
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out
17. My December (Piano Version)
18. Breaking The Habit
19. A Place For My Head
20. One Step Closer

Source 1: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)
Time: 90:09 mins
Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s
Comments: The outro of 'Points Of Authority' was fixed.

Show Notes:
- 'In Stereo' was over 'Points Of Authority'. 'There They Go' was over the outro.
- A speaker went out during the 'Points Of Authority' outro when Mike started his 'There They Go' verse. Fans thought he was trying to rap but they couldn't hear anything. Mike apologized, and called for Jason to make sure that the fans wouldn't be "cheated of any more music" and all that.
- Chester messed up in the middle of Valentine's Day and left out a line, instead saying "Sorry, let me catch up".
- Mike's little sneaky self was nowhere to be seen at the start of the 2nd encore, but appeared in the pit about 50 ft from the stage right before 'A Place For My Head' started. The pit was really rowdy during the song, and after it finished, Mike pulled out a can of silly string and sprayed the pit with it. Awesome!

A release.
Thanks to the LPU for the show. Lets hope the other shows are quicke to be uploaded.
I added the cover art to this torrent for the North American 08 Winter Tour.