Tales from The Who (Quadrophenia Live)

Uploaded:Apr 25th, 2009
Info Hash:089e657320ff6e9e46600f21b4e69b78bb286e31
This is from the Philadelphia Spectrum, December 4, 1973, which was broadcast as part of the King Biscuit Flower Hour radio show. Taking The Capitol and Pinball Wizard are from the same show(s) with the formercontaining several tracks on neither of the afore-mentioned CD's. However, several sources familiar with the circumstances of recording of this show (and disc) have indicated that this is indeed from the Philadelphia show with perhaps the last 2 songs from the Captiol Centre, Largo, MD. The Capitol Center show would have been the last how on the 1973 North American tour. Contains the below plus three interviews.

1. I Can't Explain
2. Summertime Blues
3. My Generation
4. I Am The Sea
5. The Real Me
6. I'm One
7. Sea And Sand
8. Drowned
9. Bell Boy
10. Dr. Jimmy
11. Won't Get Fooled Again
12. Pinball Wizard
13. See Me, Feel Me