Pink Friday + 1 Bonus Track

Uploaded:Nov 17th, 2010
Info Hash:fb8729aabfa7dda6328cce5356e7e625137f4aca
Pink Friday is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper Nicki Minaj, set to be released on November 19, 2010 through Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Universal Motown. The album was preceded by the singles "Your Love" and "Right Thru Me" which were released in June and September 2010, respectively. In addition a previously released joint single between Nicki Minaj & titled, "Check It Out" will appear on the album.

Please SEED for others to Enjoy!

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday

Artist...............: Nicki Minaj
Album................: Pink Friday
Genre................: Rap & Hip-Hop
Year.................: 2010


1. I'm The Best
2. Roman's Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On'em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly (feat. Rihanna)
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake)
8. Check It Out (feat.
9. Blazin (feat. Kanye West)
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)

I also have one bonus track:

Blow Ya Mind

Additional info:

enjoy and seed! check out my other uploads for more new music! new music everyday!