Rizzoli and Isles series by Tess Gerritsen (ePub Retail)

Uploaded:Apr 22nd, 2013
Info Hash:9eecc0d64c3bcd9567b76f17cacc3a9452054059
Internationally bestselling author Tess Gerritsen took an unusual route to a writing career. A graduate of Stanford University, Tess went on to medical school at the University of California, San Francisco, where she was awarded her M.D.

While on maternity leave from her work as a physician, she began to write fiction. In 1987, her first novel was published. Call After Midnight, a romantic thriller, was followed by eight more romantic suspense novels. She also wrote a screenplay, "Adrift", which aired as a 1993 CBS Movie of the Week starring Kate Jackson.

Tess's first medical thriller, Harvest, was released in hardcover in 1996, and it marked her debut on the New York Times bestseller list. Her suspense novels since then have been: Life Support (1997), Bloodstream (1998), Gravity (1999), The Surgeon (2001), The Apprentice (2002), The Sinner (2003), Body Double (2004), Vanish (2005), The Mephisto Club (2006), and The Bone Garden (2007). Her books have been translated into 31 languages, and more than 15 million copies have been sold around the world.

Jane Rizzoli and Maura Isles:
1. The Surgeon (2001)
2. The Apprentice (2002)
3. The Sinner (2003)
4. Body Double (2004)
5. Vanish (2005)
6. The Mephisto Club (2006)
7. Keeping the Dead (2008)
8. Ice Cold (2010)
9. The Silent Girl (2011)
10. Last to Die (2012)
Freaks (2011)
John Doe (2012)

Full Retail ePub. Calibre and ePub Reader ready. Metadata is complete


Thanks for this. One of the best series i have read.

a5h15hn3g1Apr 22nd, 2013

Thanks a lot!

eheskeApr 26th, 2013